5/5
Steve Nagel, DC -  - Chiropractor

180 Family Chiropractic

Steve Nagel, DC

Chiropractor located in Mandan, ND

14 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Steve Nagel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steve Nagel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mary C.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very good & take care
Dan B.
Submitted 08/10/18
Great to work with. The support staff is help and friendly. Very family orientated .
Sean J.
Submitted 08/09/18
Always a great experience working with Dr Steve and team. I am glad to have them playing a vital role in my overall health management.
Sadra G.
Submitted 08/09/18
It is amazing how much this has helped my health. I have reduced my asthma medication to almost zero meds. All other health conditions are gone also. If you want to feel better go see Dr. Steve Nagel.
Sheryl E.
Submitted 06/12/18
Absolutely Dr. Steve is knowledgeable and the best about the whole body and how he can help. He also teaches me about myself. I totally recommend him to others of all ages, birth to elderly, it's never too late to work on feeling healthier. He and his staff are always kind and helpful to me. I give him my full trust. He solved my leg pain when many others could not for years.
Alysha B.
Submitted 03/01/18
I’m just starting my new health change, and I’m super excited to see everyone so positive. I can’t stand putting fast food in my system, I typically eat heathy just too much. Getting on the right track will be a 180;) but I think I can do it!
Danielle S.
Submitted 09/19/17
I accompanied my husband to the orientation meeting after signing up for the 180 Weight Loss program and everything Dr. Steve said made so much sense. We are not built to handle processed foods. Our bodies do not know what to do with high fructose corn syrup. It just saves it in our fat stores. Stevia, however, is from a plant. Years and years ago our ancestors ate what they could gather - which meant plants. Our bodies can process plants and use them for energy. They did not get their food from factories and laboratories. Their meat was wild without antibiotics and growth hormones. We eat what our food has eaten. Dr. Steve has a wealth of knowledge. My husband has lost 19 pounds since starting September 1, 2017.
Ruby H.
Submitted 08/31/17
My husband & I started the True Weight Loss program mid-May. Like anything at first, especially changing a eating style can be a little hard. Each day has gotten easier & has made us more creative when preparing food. Together we have lost a total of 91 lbs!!!! We feel Great!!! We are so very happy to have found 180 Weight Loss Solutions!!!! THANKS TO SOMMER AND DR. STEVE for helping us!!
Carl G.
Submitted 08/31/17
The Team at 180 is amazing! Dr. Steve is a top notch chiropractor, I have been seeing chiropractors since I was in grade school and have never been to one like him! And Sommer is awesome to work with as a weight loss coach and makes the program super easy, I am on day 78 and in phase 2 of the program and have lost 57lbs!! Not once have I went hungry, the program is super easy to follow and is more about setting yourself up to make better decisions for the rest of your life than it is about short term weight loss like just about every other plan out there. The short term results are quick and easy but the long term effects on your health is what really sets them apart.
David B.
Submitted 04/12/17
Just started the program and have found success only after 5 days! My coach has been helpful and an encouragement. I could not be more pleased.
Craig S.
Submitted 04/06/17
I didn't know what to expect when i walked in the door but the staff made me feel at ease and were very helpful and friendly. I learned alot in just the first meeting, and i am excited to learn more as i go threw this journey.
Rita H.
Submitted 03/04/17
Everyone is so caring and kind. Very patient and accommodating.
Kay E.
Submitted 02/15/17
Very informative and professional.
Valerie T.
Submitted 01/21/17
Very friendly, welcoming and informative
What we offer

Services

Insurance Accepted

180 Family Chiropractic is in network with Blue Cross Blue Shield, Sanford Health, Medicaid and Medicare. If we are out of network with your policy, we will help you to submit to your insurance carrier. We also have plans that make care affordable if you do not have insurance. We accept all auto carriers when treating patients after automobile accidents.

Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicaid
Medicare
Sanford Health
Location
180 Family Chiropractic
2008 Twin City Dr.
Mandan, ND 58554
Phone: 701-204-0540
Office Hours

Get in touch

701-204-0540